Cycling: Three world champions to line up at OCBC Cycle Singapore

SINGAPORE - Following the retirement of last year's winner Robbie McEwen, Britain's Ed Clancy (2010), Australia's Michael Freiberg (2011) and New Zealand's Aaron Gate (2013) will lead a field of over 60 riders on a 90-minute race around a 1.6-km route.

Get the full story from The Straits Times.

Become a fan on Facebook